Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: NEW TO THE FORUMS

Strawberry (Level 2)
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    0 Posts

Default NEW TO THE FORUMS

HEY HOWS IT GOING EVERYBODY? IM DOING AWESOME.THIS IS MY FIRST TIME WRITING IN THESE FORUMS AND YOU GUYS WILL BEING SEEING ALOT MORE OF ME .LET ME GO AHEAD AND TELL YOU GUYS A LITTLE ABOUT ME.MY NAME IS JIM"VIDEO GAME MASTER"COMBS,I LIVE IN WESTMINSTER,COLORADO AND I AM 17 YEARS OLD.I LOVE VIDEO GAMES, EVERY ONE OF THEM SO VERY MUCH WITH ALL MY HEART AND SOUL.I STUDY AND LEARN ABOUT VIDEO GAMES ALL THE TIME.I AM IN THIS MONTHS "TIPS & TRICKS" 100TH/JUNE 2003 ISSUE,FOR THE "ROOM OF DOOM" IN THE COLLECTORS CLOSEST SECTION DONE BY THE VERY AWESOME JOE SANTULLI AND SO MANY THANKS TO HIM FOR PUTTING MY "ROOM OF DOOM"PICS IN THIS MONTHS ISSUE.IN JUNE OF 2001 I WENT TO THE "LARA CROFT TOMB RAIDER"MOVIE PREMIRE IN CALIFORNIA AND THE AFTER PARTY WHERE ALL THE CELEBS WHERE AND WHERE I GOT SEE ANGILINA JOLIE IN PERSON,I WILL NEVER FORGET IT,THE PREMIRE WAS SO MUCH FUN.IF THERE IS ANYTHING ELSE YOU GUYS WANT TO KNOW ABOUT ME,JUST LET ME KNOW.ALSO IF YOU GUYS/GIRLS HAVE ANY QUESTIONS ABOUT VIDEO GAMES OR ANY QUESTIONS IN GENERAL PLEASE FEEL FREE TO POST A MESSAGE TO ME OR E-MAIL ME AT "thevideogamewiz@aol.com".I KNOW A LOT ABOUT VIDEO GAMES EVERYTHING FROM THE 1958 "TENNIS FOR TWO"PONG LIKE GAME AND EVEN BEFORE 1958 UP TO CURRENT AND FUTURE INFO ABOUT VIDEO GAMES.IT IS A GREAT HONOR TO BE APART OF THE RETROGAMING ROUNDTABLE FORUM.

Strawberry (Level 2)
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    0 Posts

Default cge 2k3

ALSO I WILL FOR SURE BE AT THE CLASSIC GAMING EXPO 2K3 THIS YEAR AND WOULD NOT MISS IT FOR THE WORLD.

Great Puma (Level 12) Bratwurst's Avatar
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    10 Posts

I'd like to see some credentials that you're really THE video game master.

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received