Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Im LOOKING FOR YOUR USED DIGITAL PRESS COLLECTORS GUIDES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    0 Posts
    Xbox LIVE
    haasinhampton

Default Im LOOKING FOR YOUR USED DIGITAL PRESS COLLECTORS GUIDES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

if you have any used or extra copies of the digital press advance or classic collectors guide books let me know. i want to buy them but cant spend the full price they cost. Or if you could pass one on to me im new to digital press. If you let me have one free i will pay for postage. Let me know. THANKS!

Ladd Spencer (Level 17) Sniderman's Avatar
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    0 Posts

Quote Originally Posted by garagesaleking!! View Post
    if you have any used or extra copies of the digital press advance or classic collectors guide books let me know. i want to buy them but cant spend the full price they cost. Or if you could pass one on to me im new to digital press. If you let me have one free i will pay for postage. Let me know. THANKS!
    Dude, to come onto the DP boards - run by the authors/publishers of this book - and in your first post here to ask for the book for free or for cheap, is pretty tacky, my friend. Pony up the buckage and support this site in the process.

http://www.digitpress.com/dpg_plug.htm
    Still Around...Still Gamin'...

Insert Coin (Level 0)
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    0 Posts

To be fair here he did offer to pay, and the Classic guide has been sold out for quite some time.

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    0 Posts

Quote Originally Posted by garagesaleking!! View Post
    I WILL SELL YOU MINE FOR SOME OF YOUR MONIESSS!!!!!

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    0 Posts
    Xbox LIVE
    SkaarDragoon

But he's royalty!

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in