Thread: Official Game Dude Thread - Inspired By The Angry Video Game Nerd

Insert Coin (Level 0)
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    0 Posts

Cool Official Game Dude Thread - Inspired By The Angry Video Game Nerd

Hello. I am the Game Dude. I was the Annoyed Gaming Geek, but because that name is a rip off of the Angry Video Game Nerd, I changed it to Mega Gamer, but because that name is a rip off of the iRate Gamer, I changed it to Game Dude.

I have been reviewing video games for 2 months. I've never written a script, voice acted, edited a video, and have barely used a video camera, so don't complain too much if you don't like the videos. I taught myself everything. One day, I literally, just randomly jumped into it. If you don't like my videos, I will accept logical constructive criticism, but no insults. Besides, there's no excuse for anyone, not to be able to do as good, or better than me, since I did it from the ground up, by myself.

All my videos are inspired of the Angry Video Game Nerd, and he made a favorite of one of them, and he wrote back a letter in response saying that he likes my videos. Personally, I don't like them, for the same reasons you may not.

Here is a link to my Youtube account:

http://www.youtube.com/user/alexander4488

Remember that all flaws are obsolete, for I've just started VANCOUVER FILM SCHOOL today, so all the videos might as well not exist. I will strive for the best, and never give up. Tomorrow, will be the first day I will hopefully learn something, I didn't have to painstakingly teach myself. Trust me. It was a pain in the ass, having to learn by myself, and it will still, and always will be a pain in the ass, making high quality video game reviews.