Thread: Why do some eBay sellers have so many sealed games?

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    0 Posts

Default Why do some eBay sellers have so many sealed games?

I was just looking at eBay for Sega Genesis stuff and noticed this seller: http://myworld.ebay.com/airmichael2000/

I'm sure I've seen others like him too. How is it possible for someone to have so many sealed games? Am I the only one who would never think to buy such pricey items from someone who suspiciously has them in such vast amounts? I'm no professional on this kind of stuff but I really am convinced that anyone with this many sealed games for sale is just resealing crap and making away like a thief. Even if one were to have access to warehouse stock or whatnot it would have to come to an end someday, yet people like this seem to be able to make a living off a seemingly endless supply of brand new vintage games. Anyone else care to give their opinion?

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    0 Posts

Why do some eBay sellers have so many sealed games?
    Um.....because they bought them with their money. I don't get why you are so worked up about it. This seller is just trying to make a living for himself and family like the rest of us. If you don't like the fact that he has so many sealed games thats fine but nobody is putting a gun to your head and forcing you to buy from him. You can buy(or not buy) from any seller you choose. I don't see any real issue here.
    ALL HAIL THE 1 2 P
    Quote Originally Posted by THE 1 2 P
    Why? Once you've seen one partially-exposed butthole you've seen them all.

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    1 Post

He finds it odd and questions the validity of the objects being sold.

I really don't even see how your reply applies to his post.

Insert Coin (Level 0) ConsoleAddict's Avatar
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    0 Posts