Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: MGS3 Subsistence

Luigi (Level 20) Custom rank graphic
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    9 Posts

Default MGS3 Subsistence

What can i expect from Metal Gear Solid 3 Subsistence?
    My Gaming Collection (Now at Google Drive!)

Crono (Level 14) Custom rank graphic

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    15 Posts

For me, I didn't really like the game outside of the story and graphics. I didn't like the stealth in this game because you had to wait 5 minutes or so before you could pass and even when it seemed like you were going to get by without being seen, they caught me, every damn time. Yeah, I'm not good at MGS after the first. Storyline was amazing and one of the best storylines in a video game.

Or are you asking about the extras? You can play it in overhead or behind the back third person. The second disc includes all the cutscenes, also includes Metal Gear, Metal Gear 2, and challenge levels where you try to capture the Ape Escape monkeys.
    Last edited by kupomogli; 01-31-2015 at 10:41 PM.
    Everything in the above post is opinion unless stated otherwise.

Key (Level 9)
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    0 Posts

Back to basics after the whole Raiden thing - probably the best in the whole series.
    "If each mistake being made is a new one, then progress is being made."

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    7 Posts
    Xbox LIVE
    retroman20/retroman21
    PSN
    retroman13

A good game. Loved MGS 3 for the PS2. My next favorite after MGS 1

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    0 Posts

Isn't Subsistence the version that comes with the MSX versions of Metal Gear and Metal Gear 2: Solid Snake?

I'd say that's reason enough to own it.
    New Comics for the Week of 10-03-12

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    0 Posts