Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    5 Posts
    Xbox LIVE
    AceAerosmith71

Default Beaten in 2018...

OK, I finally finished a game this year.

1.Assassin's Creed II (PS3) 03/04/18
    2. Army of Two: The 40th Day (PS3) 03/08/18
    3. Prototype (PS3) 03/25/18
    4. Terminator Salvation (PS3) 04/08/18
    Last edited by AceAerosmith; 04-08-2018 at 07:42 AM.
    “The world has, forever and always, been brimming with shit-heads.” - Dana Gould

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    62 Posts

Sure, I can start.

One that's been on my list to play for a looooong time that I just beat last night was Metroid II: Return of Samus(original gameboy version). I had wanted this game ever since I was a kid. I even remember trying to collect kool-aid points to get it but it's one I never acquired. At first I started playing it along side the AM2R remake (which I snagged a while back before it got pulled). I would try to catch up in that game to where I got to in the GB version to more or less do a side by side comparison and so I would have a map. That got old fast though and I don't think I went more than the first couple of Metroids. It's an awesome remake though so I'm sure I'll play through it at some point(If it's even finished. I don't remember if it ever was). I have not played the 3DS version for comparison though.
    "Game programmers are generally lazy individuals. That's right. It's true. Don't let anyone tell you otherwise. Since the dawn of computer games, game programmers have looked for shortcuts to coolness." Kurt Arnlund - Game programmer for Activision, Accolade...

Super Moderator Moderator
    Custom rank graphic
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    111 Posts

1. Final Fantasy Legend II (GB) 1/28