Thread: Oh yeah, some stuff FA. DUCK HUNT! DUCK HUNT! DUCK HUNT!

Insert Coin (Level 0)
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    0 Posts

Default Oh yeah, some stuff FA. DUCK HUNT! DUCK HUNT! DUCK HUNT!

So I've got some things up for auction right now. Nothing special.

Next week, however, there will be some superfly Intellivision stuff, including Boxed Complete Dig Dug and Diner!, two R7 Intellivision titles. Be sure to check it out! I'll bump this topic when they go up.

http://cgi6.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dl...&since=-1&rd=1

Pac-Man (Level 10)
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    0 Posts

not that i'm an ebay expert. but i did some hard time in the sealed nes category. you're burning your own pocketbook by posting all those at the same time. every sealed game or game out of the ordinary post......no matter how many you have......post one at a time.........and make sure nobody else has one listed currently. with rare, or harder to find items i should say........if there is more than one.......the first one will bring bucks.......the second more......and the third highest........if you post seperately......not running any of them at the same time ever.......you get the most for all of them because they all bid as if there may never be another. just my thoughts

EDIT: one more thing.....i've owned black box games with the horizontal seal. 4 actually, one excitebike and 3 copies of kung fu. and i've also heard that not all black box titles had the seal as almost all NES games do. but all i've heard of was the horizontal seal and a sticker that covered the flap......a round one. NOT to state you're a liar.......just FYI stuff.....for all i know they could have made a million just like these.......cuz i didn't work for nintendo at the time.

Insert Coin (Level 0)
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    0 Posts