Thread: Deep Fear for the Saturn

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    0 Posts

Default Deep Fear for the Saturn

On my new years trip to see my best friend in Houston Texas and needless to say I got to bring me a boxed Sega Saturn home but without any games

I am a huge resident evil fan and love survival horror type games,not Carrier or Dino Crisis but I did like Silent Hill

I am thinking about getting Deep Fear but I think you got to have an Action Replace RAM convertor

My question is any of yall who played it think I would enjoy it?

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    1 Post

Default Re: Deep Fear for the Satutn

Segata Sanshiro's oddest commercial was concerning Deep Fear. Well, it looks somewhat, uh, interesting, but I can't say much besides having seen some rather cheesy looking transformations (in said commercial). I haven't even seen the interface, not to mention actual gameplay...

Pretzel (Level 4)
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    0 Posts

Default Re: Deep Fear for the Saturn

Quote Originally Posted by ReaXan
    On my new years trip to see my best friend in Houston Texas and needless to say I got to bring me a boxed Sega Saturn home but without any games

I am a huge resident evil fan and love survival horror type games,not Carrier or Dino Crisis but I did like Silent Hill

I am thinking about getting Deep Fear but I think you got to have an Action Replace RAM convertor

My question is any of yall who played it think I would enjoy it?
    I played like 10 minutes of it...
    nah i have to say i liked RE alot more than this game.
    you may wanna try BLUE STINGER for the dreamcast if you like
    those RE style games.
    its cheesy but i beat it.
    Lead, Follow , or get the F*** out of my way !

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    0 Posts