Thread: many systems, many games, DS game trades, etc update 3/16

Insert Coin (Level 0)
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    0 Posts

Default many systems, many games, DS game trades, etc update 3/16

Prices include 1st class shipping in padded envelope, but I’d feel better about including shipping if you bought at least 2 things… (In fact, buy everything and I promise extra fast shipping with a smile!)

I prefer paypal. I have 154 all positive feeback on ebay (id=Sevast).

Sytems: I've been restoring classic systems for quite a few years. I have an overstock in NES, SNES, and Genesis right now. If you want a good working system, make me an offer. I probably have controllers and whatever but only want to sell them with systems.

DS: really want to trade DS games. Want Castlevania DS, Mario and Luigie partners in time and others. Let me know what you want to trade! For an exceptionally good trade in your favor, would be willing to throw in a few bucks or add something non DS to the pot. Let's make a deal!
    -Sonic Rush - CIB Great condition
    -Metroid Pinaball - game and box (no instructions or rumble pack). Great condition

PS1
    -CronoCross $6 disks only in non original case

PS2
    -MagnaCarta: (SOLD) Tears of Blood by Atlus $18 disk and manual in non original case
    -Disgaea: (SOLD)
    Y's : The Ark of Napishtim $25 Original case, manual and game.
    -Kessen II $13 with manual, original case, and prima strategy guide.

GBA ---- no pirates
    -Guadian Heroes Advance $10 (sold) complete in box. Sticker residue on box. Sharpied game and manual cover. Box has a couple light wrinkles and bumped corner, but is in overall good condition. It’s a Treasure game! Who cares about the box…
    -Advance Wars II $15 with box. No manual
    -Pokemon sapphire $13 label’s seen better days
    -CIMA $10 cartridge only. I liked this different action rpg from Natsume, but I had to be in the right mood to enjoy it.