Thread: Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind

Banana (Level 7)
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    0 Posts

Default Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind

I just started playing this game, and I love it so far. I have not played much, so by no means am I qualified to give a review. So I thought I would just start a general thread for discussion of this game. It can be things you have done or seen, tips for each other, your character type... whatever.

With what seems to be such a great game, I feel this could be a great thread.

I will just start with my character type for now, I would also be interested in peoples opinions for good characters, and what they are using themselves. I am actually considering making a couple of more characters and playing a bit with each to decide what I want. Currently I am a " Dark Elf " my class is as a " Mage" and my birth sign is " the ritual " , is it good ??? I am not sure yet lol. I am also considering trying a brute force warrior from the " Orc " race, and a character with more magical ability who is a " Breton "

Right now I am going to join the " Fighting Guild" any thoughts supporting or opposing that? Which guild have you joined also.

Insert Coin (Level 0) chazbeenhad's Avatar
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    0 Posts

I like Morrowwind too. Are you playing on the xbox or pc?

My 1st character was a huge flop that couldnt go 5 ft without losing all her stamina. :-)

So i made a wood elf archer / short blade under the sign of the lady.

So far im having a blast redoing the missions that were so hard before. Did you find the guy murdered on the path? I love how that side story plays out......

Charlie

Banana (Level 7)
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    0 Posts

I meant to say in my Subject line, for the XBOX.