View Poll Results: Do you collect game informers

Voters
47. You may not vote on this poll
  • Yes

10 21.28%
  • no

37 78.72%
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Do you collect game informer magazines?

Insert Coin (Level 0) lookfun78's Avatar
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    0 Posts

Default Do you collect game informer magazines?

I have been collecting game informer magazines since 2006 and keep them for the game reviews, cheats, and the covers. Some of the game informer cover have more than one of that game. Examples are dead or alive beach volleyball which had 2 covers and rock band: beatles which had 4. Did you collect all of those covers. Oh and are any game informers worth anything.

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    0 Posts

Nope, I throw them away. It's a weird feeling for a guy that has a room just for comic books, but I have to draw the line somewhere.

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    0 Posts
    PSN
    Gasshu-kun

No. I personally cannot stand Game Informer; they're like a mixture between IGN and Famitsu. Even then, I'd probably trust those two more than GI.
    In Heaven, everything is fine.

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    0 Posts
    Xbox LIVE
    roflaid

I realllly hate game informer, I used to collect the mags of others like nintendo power tips n tricks uhh psm. But GI is just terrible I cannot stand them. They ARE the gamestop of magazines
    League of Legends referral link:
    https://signup.leagueoflegends.com?ref=4be72d0a12a60
    ^^ DotA players click the link ^^

Insert Coin (Level 0)
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    0 Posts