Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

Thread: Anyone play 3DS yet?

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    0 Posts

Default Anyone play 3DS yet?

After unintentionally doing my best not to come in contact with the Big N's latest beast I got to briefly check it out. I wasn't really impressed by what i saw/played, but then again, I'm not a huge proponent of 3D gaming (but do own a pretty sweet 3DTV).

For those who've played, what do you think?
    I don't want you to hate me, I want you to want to hate me - GamersUniteMagazine.com

Cherry (Level 1) The_Chosen_One's Avatar
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    0 Posts

Where did you play it at?

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    0 Posts

Grand Central Station.
    I don't want you to hate me, I want you to want to hate me - GamersUniteMagazine.com

I can has MOAR DS? Custom rank graphic
    Bay Area, Ca | 2125 miles from Chicagoland
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    0 Posts
    Xbox LIVE
    PapaStu

I'll let you know in +/- 16 days.
    Because it makes no attempt to be great, it is therefore extremely great.
    Some of My Game Collection
    Mah Mac n' Cheese Blog

Cherry (Level 1)
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    0 Posts

Uploaded with ImageShack.us

I just got this in the mail, so if you are a PowerUp Rewards member you may be able to play it at a Gamestop near you on Sunday.

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    0 Posts
    Xbox LIVE
    SkaarDragoon

It's a faster DS with some 3D you'll turn off after 2 hours.

Pilotwings is fun.
    <Sothy> its the internet <Sothy> who cares

Quote Originally Posted by Daltone View Post
    This is a classic gaming site and the most active thread is a load of people wanking off to my little pony.

Shmup Hooligan Custom rank graphic
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received