Thread: What would you spend on Little Samson CIB very good condition?

Insert Coin (Level 0)
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    0 Posts
    Steam
    truthseeker1979

Default What would you spend on Little Samson CIB very good condition?

Hi everybody!

I'm new here and this is my first post. I have been collecting NES related stuff for a couple of years now and I love the nostalgia around it. As you may notice of my writing I'm not American but Swedish (but live in Norway) and that means I collect the SCN region games. But here is the thing, about a year ago I had the oppertunity to buy some rev-a games in really good condition. So I bought Zelda, Castlevania, Metroid, and without knowing what it was worth (the SCN CIB version is only about 400$) Little Samson.
    I'm now thinking about selling off the rev-a games and fully focus on SCN games. Because I'm swedish I'm not allowed to sell internationaly on e-bay so I thought I'd check here.

What would you pay for a rev-a Little Samson
    Cartrige: mint condition
    Box: very good condition (looks almost new)
    manual: very good (someone wrote a gaming-code and erased it)

Have a nice day guys!!

Bell (Level 8)
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    0 Posts

Hey, welcome to the forums. I think we have a sub forum for this kind of post but I am sure they will go easy on you since it is your first post. I personally wouldn't pay very much for Little Samson. It has gotten beyond the hype and gone to insane levels. It is a sellers market for sure. If you don't have much feedback it will be harder to sell something of high value on any forum. Good luck with the sale though.
    Cool people I have bought stuff from on this board: orrimarrko kyosuke75 dave2236 video_game_addict cloudstrife29661 NESCollector75

Insert Coin (Level 0)
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    0 Posts
    Steam
    truthseeker1979